top of page

Help Make Forever Forward Experience a reality




In order to make the Forever Forward Experience a reality, there are a lot of things that need to be done. I have researched and priced out all of the things I could think of that need to be done in order to launch such an ambitious project.

 

The biggest challenge for the FFE is to build the database with the capabilities to support the amount of cards, the number of users, the amount of experiences, permissions and all the other stuff I didn't even know existed when building a complex database. Then comes the webpage design and server costs. Next I have to have the cards made and numbered. Then I need to get the printed materials, envelops and cover shipping costs. Then there is marketing costs and all kinds of other expenses that I couldn't have imagined. All this is to say, I cant do it alone.I need help.

 

In order to help bring the dream of creating a program that encourages service and kindness, I need your help. I will be launching a crowdfunding campaign in the coming weeks and makes this project ours, together. My goal is to build an active online community of active members who share in my passion to make the world a better place. On my YouTube, Instagram and Facebook channel, I will share the positive experiences that you create to inspire others and recognize your efforts. In the coming months, I am going to launch a podcast with the intent of bringing on users and getting to know you all and share your actions with the world.

 

If would like to be a part of launching this project and help to bring Forever Forward Experience to the world, please sign up for updates on my main page. I am trying to create a list of people in order to gauge interest and set the stage to run a successful campaign and, when you sign up, it will make you eligible for an early bird special when we launch. If you are a business and you would like to sponsor a run of cards that would feature your logo on the card and website when people log their positive experiences, reach out to me at foreverforwardexperience@gmail.com for more information.


Thank you for taking time to read this and to consider my project. I hope we will be able to work together to make the world a better place one positive experience at a time!!


Eric Fisher







Comments


bottom of page